Latest News

29/07/2018Junior Football Championship...
25/07/2018Conor Cotter - Muskerry...
23/07/2018Kilmichael GAA Gearagh...
18/07/20181/4 Hurling Championship...
04/07/2018*** Fixture Cancellation...
04/07/2018Junior Football Championship...
02/07/2018Junior Football & Hurling...
28/05/2018Kilmichael U16 Medal...
  • 1
  • 1 Kilmichael U16 County Champions
    Kilmichael...
  • 1 Cathal Foley Playing with the Cork Minor Team
    Cathal Foley...
  • 1
  • 1 Peter Kelleher
    Kilmichael...

Tuesday 14th August, 2018
MINOR A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
19:30 Bandon vs Newcestown Michael O Mahony Clonakilty
MINOR B2 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
19:30 St Patricks vs Cill Mochomog John Forbes Ballinacarriga
Wednesday 15th August, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
19:30 O Donovan Rossa vs Castlehaven Kilmacabea Skibbereen
UNDER 16 A HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
19:30 Owen Gaels vs Clonakilty Connie Murphy Rossmore
Thursday 16th August, 2018
UNDER 16 B1 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
19:15 Cill Mochomog vs Sam Maguires Michael O Leary Castletownkenneigh
UNDER 16 B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
19:30 Caha Og vs Sam Maguires Castletownbere Adrigole
19:30 Ibane Gaels 2 vs Urhan Kilbrittain Ibane Gaels
19:30 Kilbrittain vs St Colms Bandon Kilbrittain
19:30 Newcestown vs Bantry Blues Ahan Gaels Newcestown
19:30 O Donovan Rossa vs Castletownbere Ilen Og Skibbereen
UNDER 14 B3 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP (ROUND ROBIN)
19:15 Western Gaels vs Kilbrittain Eamonn Sheehy Newcestown
Friday 17th August, 2018
UNDER 16 B2 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
19:30 Western Gaels vs Tadhg Mac Carthaigh Connie Murphy Rossmore
Monday 20th August, 2018
00:00 Gabriel Og 2 vs Sam Maguires 2 David Harmon Skibbereen
19:30 Beal Atha n Ghaorthaidh vs Clann na nGael Joe Kelly Dunmanway
Tuesday 21st August, 2018
UNDER 16 B1 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
19:30 Castletownbere vs Sam Maguires TBC TBC
19:30 Ibane Gaels 2 vs St Colms TBC TBC
UNDER 16 B2 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
19:00 Naomh Aban vs Ahan Gaels TBC TBC
UNDER 14 B2 HURLING CHAMPIONSHIP
19:15 Clonakilty vs St Patricks Connie Murphy Rossmore
Wednesday 22nd August, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
19:30 Bantry Blues vs Urhan St Colums Bantry
Monday 27th August, 2018
UNDER 16 A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
18:00 Ilen Og vs Castlehaven TBC Rath
18:00 Owen Gaels vs Clonakilty TBC Ballinascarthy
Sunday 02nd September, 2018
MINOR B1 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Caha Og vs Sam Maguires 2 TBC TBC
11:30 Carbery Rangers 2 vs Tadhg Mac Carthaigh TBC TBC
Sunday 09th September, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Bantry Blues vs Castlehaven TBC TBC
11:30 Ibane Gaels vs Bandon TBC TBC
11:30 O Donovan Rossa vs Clonakilty TBC TBC
MINOR B1 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Ahan Gaels vs Newcestown TBC TBC
UNDER 14 A FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Carbery Rangers vs St Colms TBC TBC
11:30 Clonakilty vs Sam Maguires TBC TBC
11:30 Newcestown vs Ibane Gaels TBC TBC
UNDER 14 B1 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Naomh Aban vs Macroom TBC TBC
11:30 O Donovan Rossa vs Ilen Og TBC TBC
11:30 Owen Gaels vs Clann na nGael TBC TBC
11:30 Tadhg Mac Carthaigh vs Ahan Gaels TBC TBC
UNDER 14 B2 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Adrigole vs Gabriel Og TBC TBC
11:30 Urhan vs Uibh Laoire TBC TBC
UNDER 14 B3 FOOTBALL CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Beal Atha n Ghaorthaidh vs Kilmichael TBC TBC
11:30 Glengarriffe vs Dunmanus Rovers TBC TBC
11:30 Kilbrittain vs Castletownbere TBC TBC
UNDER 14 FOOTBALL (SECOND TEAMS) CHAMPIONSHIP
11:30 Clann na nGael 2 vs Clonakilty 2 TBC

Sunday 12th August, 2018
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Ahan Gaels 1 - 2 vs 5 - 20 Naomh Aban
Thursday 09th August, 2018
MINOR B 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Kilmacabea 3 - 13 vs 2 - 11 Uibh Laoire
UNDER 16 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Castlehaven 3 - 12 vs 1 - 11 Clonakilty
Wednesday 08th August, 2018
MINOR B 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Kilmeen - vs - Clann na nGael
Wednesday 01st August, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Castlehaven 1 - 8 vs 1 - 8 Clonakilty
Wednesday 25th July, 2018
Castlehaven 4 - 13 vs 0 - 9 Ibane Gaels
Clonakilty 3 - 13 vs 2 - 5 Bandon
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Caha Og 1 - 11 vs 3 - 12 Tadhg Mac Carthaigh
Sam Maguires 2 4 - 16 vs 2 - 8 Kilmichael
MINOR B 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Clann na nGael - vs - Castletownbere
St Colms 3 - 17 vs 4 - 8 Dunmanus Rovers
Wednesday 18th July, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 15 vs 2 - 11 Bantry Blues
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Naomh Aban 1 - 10 vs 4 - 13 Gabriel Og
MINOR B 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Castletownbere 2 - 13 vs 4 - 11 Uibh Laoire
Dunmanus Rovers - vs - Clann na nGael
Kilmeen 3 - 7 vs 1 - 7 Kilmacabea
St Colms 5 - 11 vs 3 - 12 Beal Atha n Ghaorthaidh
Wednesday 11th July, 2018
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Gabriel Og 6 - 17 vs 0 - 5 Kilmichael
Tuesday 10th July, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Castlehaven - vs - Bantry Blues
Monday 21st May, 2018
UNDER 16 B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Castletownbere 2 - 12 vs 3 - 6 St Colms
Saturday 12th May, 2018
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Carbery Rangers 2 1 - 6 vs 0 - 19 Newcestown
Monday 07th May, 2018
UNDER 16 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Clonakilty 7 - 7 vs 1 - 5 Castlehaven
UNDER 16 B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Newcestown 3 - 14 vs 0 - 5 St Colms
Friday 04th May, 2018
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Sam Maguires 2 1 - 6 vs 5 - 18 Gabriel Og
Monday 30th April, 2018
UNDER 16 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Owen Gaels 3 - 10 vs 1 - 8 Ilen Rovers
Saturday 28th April, 2018
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Naomh Aban 3 - 9 vs 1 - 11 Caha Og
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh 0 - 20 vs 1 - 6 Kilbrittain
MINOR B 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Beal Atha n Ghaorthaidh 7 - 10 vs 2 - 9 Kilmeen
Clann na nGael - vs - St Colms
Kilmacabea 3 - 11 vs 4 - 11 Castletownbere
Wednesday 25th April, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Bantry Blues 1 - 7 vs 5 - 17 Clonakilty
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Urhan 2 - 17 vs 2 - 11 Castlehaven
Saturday 21st April, 2018
O Donovan Rossa 2 - 9 vs 3 - 14 Bandon
MINOR B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Newcestown 1 - 7 vs 1 - 7 Naomh Aban
MINOR B 2 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Clann na nGael - vs - Beal Atha n Ghaorthaidh
Dunmanus Rovers 5 - 12 vs 5 - 9 Kilmacabea
St Colms 3 - 11 vs 3 - 13 Uibh Laoire
Friday 20th April, 2018
UNDER 16 A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Owen Gaels 2 - 12 vs 2 - 18 Castlehaven
Wednesday 18th April, 2018
MINOR A FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Clonakilty 3 - 9 vs 7 - 12 Urhan
Sunday 15th April, 2018
UNDER 16 B 1 FOOTBALL LEAGUE
Sam Maguires 5 - 12 vs 4 - 8 Castletownbere

Thursday 09th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Kilmichael 6 - 8 vs 2 - 20 Ballingeary
Friday 03rd August, 2018
Gleann na Laoi 2 - 8 vs 1 - 2 Kilmichael
Tuesday 31st July, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Inniscarra 3 - 15 vs 3 - 5 Kilmichael
Monday 23rd July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Kilmichael 4 - 14 vs 4 - 14 Macroom
Sunday 22nd July, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Kilmichael 1 - 9 vs 3 - 22 Cloughduv
Thursday 12th July, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Ballinora 6 - 14 vs 2 - 12 Kilmichael
Monday 09th July, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Kilmichael 1 - 9 vs 2 - 16 Dripsey
Tuesday 26th June, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Ballincollig 1 - 20 vs 3 - 17 Kilmichael
Monday 18th June, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Kilmichael 0 - 9 vs 2 - 18 Donoughmore
Wednesday 13th June, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Kilmichael 0 - 5 vs 0 - 12 Ballincollig
Sunday 03rd June, 2018
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Blarney 4 - 18 vs 1 - 23 Kilmichael
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
Kilmichael 1 - 17 vs 2 - 14 Blarney
Monday 28th May, 2018
Ballincollig 1 - 16 vs 0 - 20 Kilmichael
Monday 21st May, 2018
Eire Og 1 - 18 vs 1 - 10 Kilmichael
Wednesday 16th May, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
Kilmichael 2 - 12 vs 3 - 15 Clondrohid
Friday 04th May, 2018
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 0 - 10 vs 0 - 17 Aghinagh
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Kilmichael 0 - 10 vs 0 - 17 Aghinagh
Friday 27th April, 2018
Cill Na Martra 3 - 11 vs 2 - 14 Kilmichael
Sunday 22nd April, 2018
Macroom Motors Under 21 C Football Championship
Donoughmore 4 - 6 vs 1 - 7 Kilmichael
Saturday 21st April, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
Kilmichael 2 - 18 vs 1 - 12 Eire Og

Sunday 19th August, 2018
Cumnor Junior A Hurling League
15:00 Kilmichael vs Iveleary TBC (Pending) Kilmichael
Sunday 26th August, 2018
Quishs Supervalu Junior A Football League
15:00 Clondrohid vs Kilmichael TBC (Pending) Clondrohid
Quishs Supervalu Junior C football League
15:00 Ballincollig vs Kilmichael TBC (Pending) Ballincollig


Club Lotto

13/08/2018

5
16
26
34


No Jackpot Winner.

Weekly Winners:

€50 - Sheila Creedon, Knockane

€25 - Peter O'Leary, Carrigboy

€25 - Barry O'Sullivan, clo Dermot Foley

€25 - Mary Kelleher, Deshure

Next Draw: Monday, 20th August

Location:John & Eileen Collins, Kilmichael Bar

Jackpot: €15,000

Reserve Jackpot: €5,500

Club Shop