• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 The Five Roads Pool Tournament Final
  • 1 Muskerry GAA Awards 2016
    Muskerry GAA...
Club News

22/06/2017Simon Foley RIP
It was with great sadness that we learnt of the passing... read more
19/06/2017Tonight's Lotto 19th of June
As a mark of respect to the late Simon Foley RIP, the GAA... read more
30/05/2017BONUS DRAW RESULTS
That was a busy night at the Lotto!Firstly, thanks a million... read more
23/05/2017LOTTO - BIG BONUS DRAW
Our Lotto Jackpot of €15,000 is GUARANTEED to be won... read more
15/12/2016Christmas Prize Draw - Moday 19th of December...
CHRISTMAS HAMPERS 2016There will be four Christmas hampers... read more

The Cork Senior Football...
21/07/2017

Important: Updated Travel...
21/07/2017

Important Information...
21/07/2017

The new Páirc Uí Chaoimh...
21/07/2017

Events Calendar

Sunday 16th July, 2017
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior B Football Championship BCU
Macroom 1 - 14 vs 3 - 5 Kilmichael
Thursday 13th July, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Ballingeary 4 - 15 vs 0 - 11 Kilmichael
Tuesday 04th July, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 1 - 17 vs 2 - 11 Inniscarra
Monday 12th June, 2017
MJK Oils Junior A Hurling Championship
Donoughmore 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Kilmichael
Cumnor Construction Junior A Hurling League
Donoughmore 1 - 10 vs 1 - 13 Kilmichael
Wednesday 07th June, 2017
Aghabullogue 1 - 11 vs 1 - 15 Kilmichael
Saturday 20th May, 2017
Ballincollig 3 - 12 vs 0 - 10 Kilmichael
Saturday 13th May, 2017
Kilmichael 1 - 6 vs 6 - 19 Blarney
Friday 05th May, 2017
Iveleary 0 - 14 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael
Sunday 30th April, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
Kilmichael 2 - 10 vs 1 - 14 Ballincollig
Sunday 16th April, 2017
Aghinagh 0 - 8 vs 0 - 12 Kilmichael

Monday 24th July, 2017
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
19:30 Donoughmore vs Kilmichael Colm O Mochain (Pending) Coachford
Quishs Supervalu Junior 1 Football League
19:30 Kilmichael vs Donoughmore Colm O Mochain (Pending) Coachford
Sunday 06th August, 2017
Quishs Supervalu Junior 3W Football League
15:00 Kilmichael vs Iveleary TBC (Pending) Kilmichael

Wednesday 28th June, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
Kilmichael 0 - 14 vs 2 - 10 Dromtarriffe
Sunday 25th June, 2017
Tadhg Mac Carthaigh 0 - 14 vs 0 - 7 Kilmichael
Tuesday 16th May, 2017
Canovee 0 - 12 vs 2 - 13 Kilmichael

Sunday 30th July, 2017
Junior A Football League Group 2
00:00 St Marys vs Kilmichael T B C (Pending) Ballineen



Club Lotto

17/07/2017

16
19
25
31


No Jackpot winner; €50 Kit Kelleher, Terelton; €25 The Patio Gang, c/o Dromeys; €25 Bina Twomey, Dooneens, Inchigeela; €25 Dermot McCarthy, Knockane; Jackpot next week €11,350 - draw in Dromeys Bar on Monday, 24th July.
Player Profiles