• 1 Kilmichael delegates at the Muskerry GAA Awards
    Kilmichael...
  • 1
  • 1
    Kilmichael...
  • 1
  • 1 Muskerry GAA Awards 2016
    Muskerry GAA...
Club News

29/04/2016Eirgrid GAA All Ireland Under 21 Football...
Cork play Mayo in the Eirgrid GAA All Ireland Under ... read more
19/04/2016SUPPORTERS BUS TO U21 ALL IRELAND FINAL
We're hoping to run a supporters bus to the Eirgrid All... read more
11/04/2016Munster Minor Football Championship - Cork...
Cork play Tipperary in the Electric Ireland Munster... read more
06/04/2016Munster U21 Football Final - Cork V Kerry...
Best of Luck to Peter Kelleher & the Cork U21's ... read more
06/04/2016Club Shop
Match Season is upon us again folks...With that in mind... read more

Senior Hurling Championship...
28/08/2016

Cork Senior Hurling...
28/08/2016

County Senior Hurling...
28/08/2016

Peter Barry (RIP)
28/08/2016

Events Calendar

Sunday 28th August, 2016
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 7 vs 2 - 9 Kilmurry
Saturday 13th August, 2016
Kilmichael 1 - 10 vs 1 - 10 Kilmurry
Saturday 06th August, 2016
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Donoughmore 3 - 9 vs 0 - 14 Kilmichael
Tuesday 02nd August, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
Kilmichael 1 - 18 vs 1 - 8 Aghabullogue
Sunday 31st July, 2016
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
Iveleary 1 - 13 vs 0 - 13 Kilmichael
Monday 25th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Inniscarra 2 - 7 vs 1 - 11 Kilmichael
Saturday 16th July, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
Kilmichael 0 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Cloughduv
Friday 08th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Aghinagh 2 - 13 vs 1 - 12 Kilmichael
Wednesday 06th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Kilmichael 0 - 6 vs 2 - 10 Iveleary
Monday 04th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Kilmichael 0 - 8 vs 0 - 7 Canovee
Sunday 05th June, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Kilmichael 2 - 5 vs 3 - 14 Aghinagh
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 17 vs 1 - 13 Gleann na Laoi
Friday 20th May, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
Blarney 2 - 18 vs 0 - 3 Kilmichael
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Kilmichael 0 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Donoughmore
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Ballinora 4 - 18 vs 3 - 9 Kilmichael
Friday 29th April, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Kilmichael 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Gleann na Laoi

Sunday 18th September, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
15:00 Kilmichael vs Kilmurry TBC Kilmichael





Club Lotto

28/08/2016

18
31
34
35


€50 Thatch €25 Eddie Dineen, Kilnamartyra €25 Carol Kelly, Johnstown €25 Tadhg Carroll, c/o John Collins
Player Profiles