• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1 Muskerry GAA Awards 2016
    Muskerry GAA...
  • 1
Club News

29/04/2016Eirgrid GAA All Ireland Under 21 Football...
Cork play Mayo in the Eirgrid GAA All Ireland Under ... read more
19/04/2016SUPPORTERS BUS TO U21 ALL IRELAND FINAL
We're hoping to run a supporters bus to the Eirgrid All... read more
11/04/2016Munster Minor Football Championship - Cork...
Cork play Tipperary in the Electric Ireland Munster... read more
06/04/2016Munster U21 Football Final - Cork V Kerry...
Best of Luck to Peter Kelleher & the Cork U21's ... read more
06/04/2016Club Shop
Match Season is upon us again folks...With that in mind... read more

EirGrid U21 Player of...
24/05/2016

SuperValu announces...
24/05/2016

April winner in Cork...
24/05/2016

County Leagues 2016...
23/05/2016

Events Calendar

Friday 20th May, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
Blarney 2 - 18 vs 0 - 3 Kilmichael
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Kilmichael 0 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Donoughmore
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Ballinora 4 - 18 vs 3 - 9 Kilmichael
Friday 29th April, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Kilmichael 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Gleann na Laoi
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Donoughmore 1 - 3 vs 0 - 15 Kilmichael
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 3 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Kilmichael
Thursday 14th April, 2016
Blarney 1 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Kilmichael
Tuesday 05th April, 2016
Muskerry Cup
Kilmichael 4 - 15 vs 2 - 5 Dripsey
Saturday 19th March, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Kilmichael 2 - 5 vs 0 - 9 Beal Athan Ghaorthaidh
Sunday 13th March, 2016
Canovee 0 - 12 vs 1 - 6 Kilmichael
Friday 11th March, 2016
Macroom Motors U21B Football Championship
Canovee 3 - 14 vs 0 - 6 Kilmichael
Saturday 05th March, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Donoughmore 1 - 11 vs 2 - 9 Kilmichael
Saturday 20th February, 2016
Macroom Motors U21B Football Championship
Kilmichael 1 - 11 vs 2 - 15 Ballingeary

Sunday 29th May, 2016
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
15:00 Kilmichael vs Gleann na Laoi Denis Dineen Ballinora
Saturday 04th June, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
19:30 Kilmichael vs Aghinagh TBC Kilmichael





Club Lotto

22/05/2016

5
7
9
29


No Jackpot winner €50 John Hyde, Coom na Cloiche, Ballyvourney €25 Nicholas Dromey, Dromcarra €25 Denis & Joan Murphy, c/o J. Collins €25 Donnagh & Carla Callanan, Toames
Player Profiles