• 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
    Kilmichael...
Club News

29/04/2016Eirgrid GAA All Ireland Under 21 Football...
Cork play Mayo in the Eirgrid GAA All Ireland Under ... read more
19/04/2016SUPPORTERS BUS TO U21 ALL IRELAND FINAL
We're hoping to run a supporters bus to the Eirgrid All... read more
11/04/2016Munster Minor Football Championship - Cork...
Cork play Tipperary in the Electric Ireland Munster... read more
06/04/2016Munster U21 Football Final - Cork V Kerry...
Best of Luck to Peter Kelleher & the Cork U21's ... read more
06/04/2016Club Shop
Match Season is upon us again folks...With that in mind... read more

Junior B C County...
29/07/2016

Weekend County Championships...
29/07/2016

Special Offer for Cork...
29/07/2016

Cork GAA Clubs Draw -...
29/07/2016

Events Calendar

Saturday 16th July, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
Kilmichael 0 - 12 vs 1 - 17 Cloughduv
Friday 08th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Aghinagh 2 - 13 vs 1 - 12 Kilmichael
Wednesday 06th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Kilmichael 0 - 6 vs 2 - 10 Iveleary
Monday 04th July, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Kilmichael 0 - 8 vs 0 - 7 Canovee
Sunday 05th June, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Kilmichael 2 - 5 vs 3 - 14 Aghinagh
Sunday 29th May, 2016
Ballincollig Credit Union Junior A Hurling Championship
Kilmichael 2 - 17 vs 1 - 13 Gleann na Laoi
Friday 20th May, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
Blarney 2 - 18 vs 0 - 3 Kilmichael
Sunday 15th May, 2016
Kilmichael 0 - 8 vs 1 - 7 Donoughmore
Saturday 07th May, 2016
Ballinora 4 - 18 vs 3 - 9 Kilmichael
Friday 29th April, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
Kilmichael 1 - 10 vs 2 - 7 Gleann na Laoi
Saturday 23rd April, 2016
Ross Oil Junior A Football Championship
Donoughmore 1 - 3 vs 0 - 15 Kilmichael
Saturday 16th April, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 1
Ballincollig 3 - 15 vs 1 - 7 Kilmichael
Thursday 14th April, 2016
Blarney 1 - 10 vs 1 - 11 Kilmichael
Tuesday 05th April, 2016
Muskerry Cup
Kilmichael 4 - 15 vs 2 - 5 Dripsey

Sunday 31st July, 2016
MJK Oils Junior B Football Championship
19:30 Iveleary vs Kilmichael Kieran Furey Cill Na Martra
Tuesday 02nd August, 2016
Junior A Hurling League
19:00 Kilmichael vs Aghabullogue J Ryan Kilmichael
Sunday 21st August, 2016
Quishs Super Valu Junior Football League Division 3
15:00 Kilmichael vs Grenagh TBC Kilmichael





Club Lotto

24/07/2016

16
21
23
28


No Jackpot winner €50 Danny Lynch, c/o Dromeys €25 Pat McAuliffe, Kanturk €25 Dáire O'Brien, Dromleigh €25 Ted Cotter, Carrigboy
Player Profiles